pk10开奖|幸运飞艇

A letter from Mr. Wang Kai, General Manager of Shanghai Lanbao Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.

      Dear friends,

     Hello!

      Thank you very much for your support and care of Lanbao. I hope that we can communicate and build up the win-win cooperation between us!

     Since the establishment of the company in 2001, relying on the powerful R&D capability of our parent company Shanghai Lanbao Sensing Technology Co., Ltd., we are continuously manufacturing new products. Taking advantage of industry 4.0, mobile Internet, big data and cloud computing, we are upgrading the traditional environmental protection equipment, to make it more intelligent. The adsorption and desorption concentration, RTO/TCO, chemical scrubbing, low temperature plasma and photochemical VOC treatment technology independently developed by Lanbao have successfully filled the gaps in the VOC treatment industry in China. We take the leading position in the industry, and is well recognized by our customers. Our advanced waste gas treatment technology is not only widely used in tobacco, tires, rubber, paper making, printing and packaging industries. And we have designed and tailored intelligent environmental waste gas treatment projects for 20 well-known overseas enterprises, such as Bridgestone, Michelin, and Veolia.

      Our company has always been adhering to the development strategy of Smart and environment-friendly, customized with Lanbao, striving to build the leading waste gas treatment system supplier in China. We have been listed in the national high-tech enterprises, Specialized New High-tech Enterprise in Shanghai, National Intelligent Manufacturing Project Enterprise in 2015. We possess the the national key environmental protection technology demonstration project certification, Class A design qualification of pollution control engineering, Class A general contracting qualification of environmental pollution control project, environmental protection products production and operation license and many other qualifications. Up to now, we have obtained 69 national invention patents and 37 software copyrights. We set up the Advanced Industrial Technology Research Institute with the Shanghai Jiaotong University and the Research Institute for Environmental Protection Industry of Shanghai.

      In China, the industrial waste gas treatment industry is thriving with unlimited potential. As a leader in this industry, we have adopted a flexible and cooperative marketing strategy to offer the unlimited space for your career. In the competitive market changing each day, we will continue to uphold the people-oriented, trustworthy operation, scientific marketing, win-win concept, friendly communication and keeping learning to promote sustainable and harmonious development. We are making great efforts to build the sound customer service system to help our customers achieve more successes.

      We sincerely invite you to join us and work together to create a bright future!

Best regards!

General Manager of Shanghai Lanbao Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.:
友情链接:快三在线投注平台  快3彩票网  快3网上投注平台  快三  快3平台  

免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,我们将做删除处理!

蚂蚁彩票平台 pk10 pk10开奖 pk10 pk10开奖 pk10

上海兰宝环保总经理王凯至您的一封信

      尊敬的朋友:

      您好!

      非常感谢您对兰宝环保的支持和厚爱,希望通过我们之间的沟通了解,架起一座合作共赢的桥梁!

      公司自 2001年成立以来,依托母公司兰宝传感科技股份有限公司雄厚的研发实力,不断推陈出新,运用工业4.0智能化、移动互联网、大数据、云计算等技术,全面提升传统环保设备的智能化水平。兰宝自主研发的吸附浓缩、RTO/TCO、化学洗涤、低温等离子、光化学等多项有机废气治理技术,成功填补了国内工业废气(VOCs)治理技术上的空白,在行业内达到领先水平,得到了客户的高度认可。兰宝先进的废气治理技术不仅广泛应用于国内烟草、橡胶轮胎、造纸、印刷包装等众多行业,更为普利司通、米其林、威立雅等20余家国际知名企业量身定制最专业的废气治理与监测解决方案。

      长期以来,公司始终坚持”智能环保,兰宝定制“的发展战略,致力打造国内领先的工业废气处理系统供应商。先后被授予国家高新技术企业、上海市专精特新企业、国家2015年智能制造专项立项企业等荣誉称号,拥有国家重点环境保护实用技术示范工程认证、污染治理工程设计甲级资质、环境污染治理工程总承包一级资质等多项资质,共获得国家技术发明专利69项,软件著作权37项,并成为上海交通大学先进产业技术研究院、上海市环境保护产业研究院。

      在中国,工业废气治理行业是一个欣欣向荣、有着无限潜力的朝阳产业,作为这个行业的领航者,我们采取了灵活多变、合作共赢的市场策略,为您的事业发展创造无限的空间。在市场日新月异、竞争激烈的今天,我们将继续秉承以人为本,诚信经营,科学营销、双赢理念,友好沟通,相互学习的理念锐意进取,推动企业持续、和谐发展,竭尽所能,以最诚信完善的客户服务体系为您的事业锦上添花。

      我们衷心邀请您合作,携手共创辉煌事业!

恭祝:

商祺!

上海兰宝环保科技有限公司总经理:
友情链接:快3网上投注平台  快3投注平台  快三平台  线上快三投注平台  快3平台  快3权威投注  快3权威投注  

免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,我们将做删除处理!