pk10开奖|幸运飞艇

Huaguang Packaging Rotor Adsoption Concentrator + Catalytic Oxidation Treatment Project Implemented by Lanbao

Huaguang Packaging Rotor Adsoption Concentrator + Catalytic Oxidation Treatment Project Implemented by Lanbao

 

                                               

Background of Project

   

The latest revision of Air Pollution Prevention Act, known as the most stringent of its kind, was enforced on January 1, 2016. The industries involving VOCs discharge, the packaging and printing industry is the severely affected, of which the VOCs treatment is imperative. For those who fail to comply with the emission standards, a daily punishment is specified in the newly revised Air Pollution Prevention Act; the VOCs emission charge will also be collected, which may be significantly increased in the future. If the enterprises are not determined to control their emissions, the cost of punishment will be much higher than the cost of treatment, so end-of-pipe treatment has become an important means of improving emissions in packaging and printing industry.

In response to the national environmental protection requirements, improve the air quality, protect the health of workers, Huahuang Packaging Co., Ltd. cooperated with Lanbao in their waste gas treatment after meticulous consideration and selection.

 

 

Solutions

 

The waste gases in Huahuang Packaging workshops are mainly from the printing presses and film blowing machines, composed of isopropyl alcohol, ethanol, toluene and dimethylbenzene. According to the actual situation of this project, Lanbao mainly takes safety, efficiency and investment into consideration, comparing with many mainstream technologies. We finally designed the dry filter + rotor adsorption concentrator + catalytic oxidation technology as the core of the waste gas treatment process.

 

 

In this process, the rotor concentrator adsorbs and desorbs the waste gas of high flow and low concentration into the one of low flow and high concentration. On the one hand, the waste gas concentrated is ready for catalytic oxidation; on the other hand, the concentration of waste gas can reduce the construction costs and operating costs of the subsequent treatment equipment (catalytic oxidizer in this project). Through rigorous calculation, combining our experience in packaging and printing industry, we finally design the waste gas concentration rate to 20 times. The concentrated waste gas is subjected to catalytic oxidation in the oxidizer, where the purification rate is equal to or more than 95%, and the purification rate in zeolite rotor is equal to or more than 92%. The emission concentration after treatment is far lower than the requirements in DB31/872-2015 Emission Standard for Air Pollutant in Printing Industry (Local standard in Shanghai).

 

 

Technical Advantages of Lanbao Zeolite Rotor Concentrator + Catalytic Oxidation System

   

Making full use of elements available, we designed the customized dry filter + rotor adsorption and desorption concentrator + catalytic oxidation system for Huating Packaging. It is not only able to meet the requirements of standard emission, but also can save the land, material and energy. The main advantages of the system are as follows:

System equipped with redundant safety cut off mechanism, monitoring the safe operation of the system, and ensuring the reliable, safe and stable of the system to the maximum extent;

Designed with heat exchange recycling device, fully improving the heat recovery rate and reducing operating costs;

The core equipment zeolite rotor and catalyst are imported high quality products, enjoying long service life and realizing high treatment effect;

Highly adaptable to the large fluctuations in gas emission of printing industry, eliminating processing efficiency attenuation;

Short warm-up time (within 30min), starting and stopping operation at any time based on the actual production situation;

Low failure rate, easy maintenance, low operating costs, easy and flexible to operate;

 

 

Smart and environment-friendly, customized with Lanbao

    

Shanghai Lanbao Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-end supplier with international vision and well-known professional solution provider in industrial waste gas (VOCs) treatment and monitoring. Adhering to the brand strategy of Smart and environment-friendly, customized with Lanbao, guided by industry 4.0 concept, and integrating intelligent technology, mobile platform, big data analysis and cloud computing, we create an intelligent environmental protection equipment 2.0, and provide thorough solutions for customers to solve the problem of waste gas. We provide our customers with diversified treatment method, such as low temperature plasma technology, photochemical technology, Regenerative Thermal Oxidizer (RTO), Regenerative Catalytic Oxidizer (RCO), variable pressure and temperature recovery technology, on-line adsorption and desorption regeneration, biological treatment according to the work conditions.

Attaching great importance to social responsibilities and high quality, Lanbao has been highly recognized by the government and the community, serving many Chinese and foreign business customers from tobacco, tires, rubber, pharmaceutical chemicals, petrochemical, chemical fiber, municipal wastewater treatment, printing and dyeing, paper making, leather making, feed processing, food processing, coating and other industries. And we have designed and tailored intelligent environmental waste gas treatment projects for the Global 500 enterprises, which are ranked among the national demonstration projects. Shanghai Lanbao Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. takes integrity, efficiency, and win-win cooperation as the foundation of enterprise development, adhering to the people-oriented strategy and continuing to create values for our customers and the community.

友情链接:线上快三投注平台  快3彩票网  快3权威投注  福彩快三网上购买  快3投注平台  

免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,我们将做删除处理!

蚂蚁彩票平台 pk10 pk10开奖 pk10 pk10开奖 pk10

上海兰宝环保为华煌包装提供转轮“吸附浓缩+催化燃烧技术”治理工程

上海兰宝环保为华煌包装提供转轮“吸附浓缩+催化燃烧技术”治理工程

 

                                              

 项目背景

    最新修订、被称为史上最严的《大气污染防治法》于2016年1月1日起施行,在有VOCs污染排放的行业中,包装印刷为重灾区,VOCs治理也到了刻不容缓的地步。对于不处理而超标排放的企业,新修改的《大气污染防治法》提出了按日处罚的方式,VOCs的排污费也将纳入征收范围,届时还将会大幅提高排污费的征收标准。企业如果不下决心治理,处罚成本将大大高于治理成本,所以“末端治理”已经成为包装印刷业重要的改善环境手段之一。

    上海华煌包装制品有限公司为了响应国家环保要求,改善环境空气质量,对工人健康及社会负责,华煌包装经过细致考虑和竞标后选择由上海兰宝环保对生产车间产生的废气进行处理。

 

 

解决方案

 

    华煌包装车间产生的废气主要来自印刷车间印刷机和吹膜车间的吹膜机,废气主要成份为异丙醇、乙醇、甲苯和二甲苯。根据本项目实际情况,兰宝主要从安全保障、治理效率及投资运行成本三方面考虑,结合各种主流工艺进行对比分析,最终设计了干式过滤器+转轮吸附浓缩+催化燃烧技术为核心的废气治理工艺。

 

 

该方案采用了转轮吸附脱附将大风量低浓度的有机废气浓缩成小风量高浓度的废气,一方面废气经过浓缩后达到了催化燃烧必须条件,另一方面经过浓缩后处理工艺能够减少后续处理设备(本项目为催化燃烧)的建设成本和运营成本。本项目经过严谨计算,结合我司在众多包装印刷业工程经验,最终设计废气浓缩倍率为20倍,浓缩后的废气经过催化燃烧装置进行处理,催化燃烧净化率≥95%,沸石转轮净化率≥92%,处理后废气排放浓度远远低于《印刷业大气污染物排放标准》(DB31/872-2015,上海市地标)排放要求。

 

 

兰宝“沸石转轮+催化燃烧系统”技术优势

      兰宝因地制宜,实现个性化定制,为华煌包装印刷设计了的“干式过滤器+转轮吸附脱附+催化燃烧”系统,不仅能满足达标排放要求,而且能够节省占地面积,真正做到“节能、节材、节地”要求,该系统主要优势体现在以下几方面:

系统设计冗余安全切断机制,能从多方面监督安全运行状况,最大程度保障该套系统运行可靠、安全、稳定;

系统设计热交换回收利用装置,充分提高热回收利用效率,减少运行费用;

主要核心设备沸石转轮和催化剂均采用进口优质产品,使用寿命长,处理效果好;

该套系统适应性强,针对印刷业废气浓度波动大情况,系统不会出现处理效率衰减;

系统预热时间短(30min内),可随时实现启停机操作,很好适应生产实际状况;

设施故障率低,维护保养简便,运行费用低,操作方便灵活;

 

 

智能环保专业定制

    上海兰宝环保科技有限公司是一家具有国际化视野、国内著名的专业工业废气(VOCs)治理与监测解决方案高端供应商,兰宝环保以“智能环保,兰宝定制”为品牌战略定位,运用工业4.0理念:即以智能化、移动互联网、大数据、云计算等技术,全面提升传统环保设备的智能化水平,为客户提供多元化治理方案,根据工况可选择低温等离子技术、光化学技术、蓄热式焚烧技术(RTO)、蓄热式催化焚烧技术(RCO)、变压变温回收技术、在线吸附脱附再生等治理组合工艺技术。

   作为一家具有高度社会责任感和品质卓越的企业,上海兰宝环保获得了政府及社会各界的高度认可,业务涵盖烟草、橡胶轮胎、石油化工、包装印刷、喷涂、涂布等多个行业。并为众多世界500强企业设计、打造出智能化的环境废气治理精品工程,赢得国家级示范工程的美誉。上海兰宝环保把“诚信、高效、合作、共赢”作为企业发展的重要基石,坚持以人为本,将持续为客户和社会创造价值。

友情链接:快3彩票网  快3网  快3平台  快3网  线上快三投注平台  线上快三投注平台  快三在线投注平台  

免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,我们将做删除处理!